AIRLINE FLIGHT FROM TO DAY DATE TIME ORDER
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Wednesday 26-06-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Wednesday 26-06-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Thursday 27-06-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Thursday 27-06-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Friday 28-06-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Friday 28-06-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Saturday 29-06-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Saturday 29-06-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Monday 01-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Monday 01-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Tuesday 02-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Tuesday 02-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Wednesday 03-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Wednesday 03-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Thursday 04-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Thursday 04-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Friday 05-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Friday 05-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Saturday 06-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Saturday 06-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Monday 08-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Monday 08-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Tuesday 09-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Tuesday 09-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Wednesday 10-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Wednesday 10-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Thursday 11-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Thursday 11-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Friday 12-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Friday 12-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Saturday 13-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Saturday 13-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Monday 15-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Monday 15-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
Domain for Sale : cs@kediri-airport.com