AIRLINE FLIGHT FROM TO DAY DATE TIME ORDER
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Sunday 21-07-2024 14:05 - 14:35 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Sunday 21-07-2024 15:15 - 17:45 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Monday 22-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Monday 22-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Tuesday 23-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Tuesday 23-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Wednesday 24-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Wednesday 24-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Thursday 25-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Thursday 25-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Friday 26-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Friday 26-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Saturday 27-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Saturday 27-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Sunday 28-07-2024 14:05 - 14:35 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Sunday 28-07-2024 15:15 - 17:45 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Monday 29-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Monday 29-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Tuesday 30-07-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Tuesday 30-07-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Wednesday 31-07-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Wednesday 31-07-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Thursday 01-08-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Thursday 01-08-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Friday 02-08-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Friday 02-08-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Saturday 03-08-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Saturday 03-08-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Sunday 04-08-2024 14:05 - 14:35 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Sunday 04-08-2024 15:15 - 17:45 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Monday 05-08-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Monday 05-08-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Tuesday 06-08-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Tuesday 06-08-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Wednesday 07-08-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Wednesday 07-08-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Thursday 08-08-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Thursday 08-08-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Friday 09-08-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Friday 09-08-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Saturday 10-08-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Saturday 10-08-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Sunday 11-08-2024 14:05 - 14:35 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Sunday 11-08-2024 15:15 - 17:45 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Monday 12-08-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Monday 12-08-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Tuesday 13-08-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Tuesday 13-08-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
QG 752 CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) DHX - Kediri Wednesday 14-08-2024 06:30 - 07:50 -
QG 753 DHX - Kediri CGK - Jakarta (Soekarno Hatta) Wednesday 14-08-2024 08:20 - 09:50 -
IU 355 BPN - Balikpapan DHX - Kediri Thursday 15-08-2024 12:45 - 13:15 -
IU 354 DHX - Kediri BPN - Balikpapan Thursday 15-08-2024 14:00 - 16:30 -
Domain for Sale : cs@kediri-airport.com